Thank You !

Dear KL2012 Delegates,

Irene Lee, ACS ALS
KL2012TMC Organizing Chair

Thank you for attending KL2012, our 19th Toastmasters Annual Convention at Sunway Pyramid convention centre. Your presence made a difference to our convention. It is your energy, synergy & warmth that kept us going. My team and I thank you for having the confidence in us for putting up this important event for you.

With your presence all our hard work & sleepless night are worth it. Hope the events we put up were up to your expectation. If there is any area you felt that I overlooked or need to be improved on please do let me know & let it be a learning lesson for me.

I thank you again for the wonderful opportunity given to me & my team. The journey was exciting, exhilarating & wonderful for me. Even though the event has ended, the memories I had with you will lingered on. The photos will remind me how Great the event was because you were here sharing this part of my life journey with me.

Thank you.

 

Warmest regards,
Irene Lee ACS ALS
KL2012 TMC Organizing Chair

About KL2012TMC Webmaster

Webmaster for the KL2012 Toastmasters Convention

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Announcements, Information and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

